All About Richland, Downtown

Music At Mechanics

3 May , 2017  

On selected Thursday and Friday lunchtimes between now and the end of August, the downtown office of Mechanics Bank (on the Square at 2 South Main Street) will be offering entertainment in its courtyard area during its “Time for Lunch” series.

You are invited to stop on by, lunch in hand, and enjoy wonderful music and performances on beautiful summer days.

This year’s lineup includes the following artists:

May 4 (Thurs) – A Cappella Choir
May 11 (Thurs) – New Hope Dance Troupe
May 19 (Fri) – Just Jazz
June 2 (Fri) – Damian & Dane
June 16 (Fri) – Steve Brown
July 14 (Fri) – EKG (a.k.a. Eggerton-Kastran Group)
July 21 (Fri) – Jimi Vincent & Steve Calabria, “Two Trains Running”
July 28 (Fri) – Emily Raff
August 3 (Thurs) – Neos Dance Theatre
August 11 (Fri) – EKG (a.k.a. Eggerton-Kastran Group)
August 25 (Fri)  – Jack Moncayo

After Hours Event: August 17 (Thurs) @ 5pm – Chase Beaire, Aurelio Diaz & Ricky Mitchell

In the event of inclement weather, Time for Lunch will be saved for another day.

,


Comments are closed.