By 1812Blockhouse

With news circling around the issue of absentee and mail-in voting, the Richland County Board of Elections has a straightforward and easy way for you to cast your ballot in this year’s General Election before Election Day.

Early, in-person voting will be again be available at the Board of Elections at 1495 West Longview Avenue, in the Lower Level Classroom down the hall from the BOE Office. Hours that you may vote include:

Tuesday, October 6 through Friday, October 16 — 8 AM until 5 PM (NOTE – This includes Monday, October 12/Columbus Day)

Monday, October 19 through Friday, October 23 — 8 AN until 6 PM

Saturday, October 24 — 8 AM until 4 PM

Sunday, October 25 — 1 PM until 5 PM

Monday, October 26 through Friday, October 30 — 8 AM until 7 PM

Saturday, October 31 — 8 AM until 4 PM

Sunday, November 1 — 1 PM until 5 PM

Monday, November 2 — 8 AM until 2 PM

Information about casting an absentee ballot is available at this location.

Send us your news — of an announcement, event,
club news, fundraiser – whatever! It’s easy to do online.

Become a 1812Blockhouse Newsroom Member, support independent media in Richland County, and get access to the new Super Richland! Details here.
You May Also Like

Free Outdoor Movies This Summer At The Ren

Special to 1812Blockhouse Join the Renaissance Theatre for free movie nights featuring…

Pool Opens For Summer Fun – With Pods

By: 1812Blockhouse Staff On Monday, Mansfield joined those communities across Ohio that…

Fall Color Update Number Two

From ODNR  As we begin October, fall color in the Buckeye State…

Two More Summer Bucket List Stops

It was an incredibly beautiful early summer afternoon on Saturday, and the…